The Wishing Tree by Llewellyn

Track/Album: Full Album
Sale price£7.49


Jez Guest’s midi-flute sings with intuitive melody, evoking the peace and magic of The Wishing Tree. Accompanied and produced by Llewellyn in an experimental phase of his composing has produced a lovely, melodic, playful album. Here you can purchase the full album or individual tracks as MP3's.


  1. The Wishing Tree Part 1
  2. A Secret Wish
  3. Standing Still
  4. The Wishing Tree Part 2
  5. The Wishing Tree Part 3
  6. In A Quiet Place
  7. A Peace Within
  8. The Wishing Tree Part 4

Total Running time, approx: 60:00

Once you purchase either a track or an album, you can download from the checkout confirmation page or from the download link you are emailed shortly after your order has been placed. Tracks are for personal use only and must not be shared.

Please note that some of the tracks will be sent in a zip file format due to their size. For most devices this doesn't cause issues, but some Apple products will require a relevant app/software in order to unzip the files.


You may also like

Recently viewed