Autumn by Medwyn Goodall

Track/Album: Full Album
Sale price£7.99


The mellow tones of a softly played electric guitar convey a colourful sense of peace as the countryside turns to hills of gold. Feel warm and relaxed as
this melodic, and slightly mystical, album bids farewell to Summer. Here you can purchase the full album or individual tracks as MP3's.


  1. Morning Dew
  2. Many Shades Of Gold
  3. After The Harvest
  4. Gentle Rain
  5. Through The Woods
  6. Across The Open Field
  7. The Sinking Sun
  8. As Nights Draw In
  9. Migration
  10. First Frost
  11. White Is The Morning

Total running time: 59:29

Once you purchase either a track or an album, you can download from the checkout confirmation page or from the download link you are emailed shortly after your order has been placed. Tracks are for personal use only and must not be shared.

Please note that some of the tracks will be sent in a zip file format due to their size. For most devices this doesn't cause issues, but some Apple products will require a relevant app/software in order to unzip the files.


You may also like

Recently viewed